The purpose of the Common Goal Lacrosse Club is to provide a fair affordable opportunity for girls to play lacrosse at a competitive level.

My my My my

Common Goal would like to express our congratulations to the following players who will go on to play lacrosse in college.


2022 Graduation Year

Danielle Mojsej - Florida Southern University


2021 Graduation Year

Paige Harman - Furman University

Sophie Socker - Canisius College

Celia Dow  - Central Michigan University

Sam Knight - Niagara University

Hailey Rooney - Canisius College

Emma Blumenstock - Roberts Wesleyan College

Sophie Bradford - Sacred Heart​ University

Ellery Stamp - Salisbury University

Delaney Allen - Bloomsburg University

Jaelyn Clinkscales - University of Akron

Graceann Schwab - University of Akron

Ella Sinopoli - University of Mount Union

Maddie Ugine - SUNY Geneseo

Mackenzie Kolstad - University of Mount Union

Makayla Goetz - St. Leo University


2020 Graduation Year

Jillian GalantiCanisius College

Andrianna Gruttadauria - St Bonaventure University

Cat Wall - Canisius College

Haley Mojsej - Robert Morris University

Chrissy Wolford - Central Michigan University

Reese Dera - Niagara University

Chelsea Akins- Qunnipiac University

Leah DeRoo - Niagara University

Charlotte Nevins- University of Vermont

Meghan Ellis- Canisius College

Victoria Vahl -  Roberts Wesleyan

Paige Knowles - LIU Post

Sophia Podszbeka - Roberts Wesleyan

Emily Griffin - William Smith College

Grace Nothnagle - Siena College

Miranda Nicolosi - Mercyhurst University

Brenna Smith - Mercyhurst University

Gianna Cutaia - Penn State University



2019 Graduation Year
Erin Coykendall - Northwestern University

Emma Arnold - Ohio State University / Lindenwood University

Lois Garlow - Niagara University

Nina Nesselbush - Dartmouth College

Camryn Sack - Duquesne University

Cate Robarge - Robert Morris University

Amanda Hilderbrandt - Central Michigan University

Izzy Allen - George Mason University

Sadie Coachman - High Point University

Lucy Rugaber - Niagara University

Torrey Paladino - Canisius College

Natalie Choate - University of Massachusetts Lowell

Victoria Gottorff - Mercyhurst University

Jamie Walker -  Roberts Wesleyan

Morgan Cox - Butler University

Becca McGwinMercyhurst University


2018 Graduation Year
Maddie Bell - Central Michigan University

Leah Daly - Loyola University (Maryland)

Courtney Burke - Central Michigan University

Alana Piano - Duquesne University

Meghan Doyle - University of New Hampshire

Natalie Arieno - Roberts Wesleyan

Keyla Bay - Fairfield University

Cameryn Dera - Fairfield University

Sarah Dickinson - Butler University

Tori Lammes - Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University

Emily Benham - Slippery Rock University

Kelsey Simmons - Roberts Wesleyan

Lindsay Reho - Seton Hill Univeristy

Cassidy King - Univeristy of Indianapolis

Rachel Wager - Niagara University

Megan Hoffman - Canisius College

Jamie Briggs – Gannon University

Anna Kenyon - Mercyhurst University

Kelsey Lathrop -  Roberts Wesleyan

Ashley Schoepfel - John Carroll University

Erica Knapp - Monroe Community College

Devin Gaffney - Alleghany College

Mary Allen - Alleghany College


2017 Graduation Year

Taylor Nathan Roberts Wesleyan

Isabelle Kenyon Siena College

Nina Orlowski - LeMoyne College

Cheyenne Clark - University of Albany

Nicole Voci - Mount St. Mary's University

Natalie Gwynn - Colgate University

Jenna Doyle - Virginia Tech

Haley Barrett- Slippery Rock University

Emily Tomei- Roberts Wesleyan

Sydney Meagher - LeMoyne College

Grace Lagoner - Butler University

Gigi Hall - University of Bridgeport

Paige Gottorff - Grand Valley State University

Julia Nicolosi - SUNY Fredonia

Lindsey Brinkel - Edinboro University

Regan McGwin - Nazareth College

Erica Weir – Gannon University

Caitlyn Merkel - SUNY Geneseo

Allison Coon - SUNY Fredonia

Lauren Ford - Harvard University

Mackenzie Bolt - Virginia Tech

Victoria Blazey - Nazareth College

Emily Coykendall - Florida Southern

Hannah Marafioti - SUNY Geneseo



2016 Graduation Year
Kristen Baumer - Central Connecticut State

Tori Penders - Slippery Rock University

Jasmyn Jessmer - Roberts Wesleyan

Casey Roux - Wingate University

Emily Lundquist - SUNY Geneseo

Jahna Beiling - SUNY New Paltz

Chelsea Bauld - Utica College

Lexi Ferkins - SUNY Morrisville

Nicole Piskorowski - SUNY Canton

Alexis Plouffe - SUNY Fredonia



2015 Graduation Year

Meghan Skrypka – Walsh University

Amber Breedy – Brevard College

Abby Lagoner – St. Bonaventure University

Alex Vincent - St. Michaels University
click to see signing video at Mercy High School

Alexa Messineo – Gannon University

Kendall Skuse - Monroe Community College

Riley O'Grodnick - Nazareth College